PRODUCT

Galusso—an object of art for your home, a luxurious favourite place for your cat. Whether in a beautiful pre-war flat or in a modern loft, in a house on a lake or in an elegant apartment, the Galusso cat vase fits in with its clear form, individual design and high-quality material, harmonious and tasteful in every ambience. Discover the completely new and stylish eye-catcher for your home.

The Galusso cat vase…

  • is an original: It has been developed in-house and has registered design protection.
  • is unique: It will be individually designed and created tailored to your wishes. Whether in a wooden style, with leather covering or gold plated—the possibilities are nearly limitless.
  • embodies exquisite design: It unifies elegant form with hand crafted high-quality execution and optimal functionality
  • stands for quality: It is exclusively produced in Germany, created using first-rate materials (such as solid wood).
  • is created with the environment in mind: Its materials are cultivated in a controlled environment and are free of toxic substances.

Production

Highest Quality

The body of the Galusso cat vase is handcrafted using solid wood, normally using ash or beech wood. It can be covered with various materials such as leather or gold leaf upon request. Naturally, the wood can be treated and stained in many different ways.

Domestic Manufacturing

For us, “Made in Germany” stands not only for materials of the best quality, but also for the highest quality of handcraftsmanship. We work with many handicraft businesses in order to perfectly satisfy every one of your wishes. We consciously avoid production in low-wage countries. We prefer to support the age-old tradition of domestic craftsmanship.

Scratching Surfaces

The hand-wound scratching surfaces made of thick, high-quality sisal are especially robust and durable. They can be easily apart and put back together, so that the surfaces can always be covered again as desired.

Comfortable Reclining Surface

Only the finest materials are used for the reclining surface, such as velvet, (artificial) fur or leather.

Design Kratzbaum

Ein schöner Kratzbaum, ein Kunstobjekt für Ihr Zuhause, ein luxuriöser Lieblingsplatz für Ihre Katze.

Ob in einer schönen Altbauwohnung oder in einem modernen Loft, ob im Haus am See oder im eleganten Appartement: Die Galusso Katzenvase fügt sich mit ihrer klaren Form, individuellen Gestaltung und ihren hochwertigen Materialien stimmig und geschmackvoll in jedes Ambiente ein. Entdecken Sie einen völlig neuen, stilvollen Blickfang für Ihr Heim.

Die Galusso Katzenvase…

  • ist ein Original: Sie wurde im eigenen Haus entwickelt und verfügt über einen eingetragenen Designschutz.
  • ist ein Unikat: Sie wird ganz nach Ihren Wünschen individuell gestaltet und gefertigt. Ob im Holz-Look, mit Lederbespannungoder vergoldet – die Möglichkeiten sind nahezu unerschöpflich.
  • verkörpert exquisites Design: Sie vereint elegante Formgebung mit handwerklich hochwertigster Ausführung und optimaler Funktionalität
  • steht für Qualität: Sie wird ausschließlich in Deutschland aus erstklassigen Materialien (z.B. Massivholz) hergestellt.
  • achtet die Umwelt: Ihre Materialien kommen aus kontrolliertem Anbau und sind frei von Giftstoffen.

VARIATIONEN – Design Kratzbaum

HERSTELLUNG – Design Kratzbaum

Höchste Qualität

Der Korpus der Galusso Katzenvase ist aus Massivholz handgefertigt, in der Regel aus Esche oder Buche. Auf Wunsch lässt sich der schöne Kratzbaum mit verschiedensten Materialien wie Leder oder Blattgold ummanteln. Natürlich kann das Holz auch in jeder beliebigen Art behandelt und gebeizt werden.

Heimische Manufaktur

Made in Germany steht bei uns nicht nur für beste Materialqualität, sondern auch für höchste Handwerkskunst. Wir arbeiten mit mehreren Handwerksbetrieben zusammen, um auch wirklich jeden Ihrer Wünsche in Perfektion erfüllen zu können. Die Produktion wird bewusst nicht in Billiglohnländer ausgelagert. Vielmehr unterstützen wir mit der Galussso Katzenvase unsere heimische Handwerkskunst in alter Tradition.

Robuste Kratzflächen

Die handgewickelten Kratzflächen aus dickem, hochwertigem Sisal sind besonders widerstandsfähig und haltbar. Sie lassen sich ganz leicht herausnehmen und wieder einsetzen, so dass wir die Flächen auf Wunsch jederzeit neu bespannen können.

Komfortable Liegefläche

Für die Liegeflächen werden nur edelste Materialien verarbeitet, wie zum Beispiel Samt, (Kunst-)pelz oder Leder.