PRODUCT

The Galusso Designer Cat Vase:
MADE IN GERMANY

The Galusso cat vase is a designer product manufactured with high-quality solid wood. The type of wood is individually selected according to the design of each vase. The production is extremely labour-intensive and requires a lot of experience and craftsmanship. The cat can reach the interior of the vase through openings on the top and bottom of the vase. Here there are three shelves that make it possible for the cat to get up to the reclining area and then to come back down again. The entire interior is lined with high-quality sisal, and it can also be furnished with pillows and cushions. The removable reclining surface is also lined with fine fabrics or leather.

The illustrations are examples that should serve as inspiration. The price is determined according to the work required and the materials used for production. As our customer, you are always welcome to contribute your design preferences to the development process.

Price on request

The Galusso Designer Cat Vase:
MADE IN GERMANY

High 120cm
Maximum diameter 68 cm

Individual design: The possibilities are nearly limitless and can be realised according to your wishes. You decide what suits you best – we are happy to provide you with advice and assistance.

The illustrations are examples that should serve as inspiration. The price is determined according to the work required and the materials used for production. As our customer, you are always welcome to contribute your design preferences to the development process.

Price on request

The Galusso Cat Vase—a luxurious favourite place for your cat

It is ergonomically designed to fit cats perfectly, and it has been successfully tested for several years in practice—the Galusso cat vase quickly proves itself to be much more than a conventional scratching post

The generous scratching surfaces serve not only for scratching, but also for relaxed stretching and climbing.

Thanks to the solid materials and workmanship, the Galusso cat vase is extremely stable, making jumping directly from the floor to the reclining surface possible without difficulty.

Is your cat the more relaxed type? In this case, through the interior of the vase, she can simply climb up from the lower levels through two higher levels and reach the reclining area through the opening at the top. This enables your cat to have a comfortable refuge and also have many more possibilities for places to play and hide. Experience has proven that cats enjoy taking naps on the lower levels. The reclining surface on top serves as a removable cover, making it possible for you to take a look inside whenever necessary.

PRODUKT

Modell Galusso-Katzenvase:
MADE IN GERMANY

Die Galusso Katzenvase ist ein aus hochwertigem Massivholz gefertigtes Designobjekt. Die Holzart wird individuell nach der Gestaltung der Vase ausgewählt. Die Fertigung ist äußerst aufwändig und erfordert viel Erfahrung und handwerkliches Können. Über eine Öffnung oben und unten kann die Katze ins Innere der Vase gelangen. Dort sind drei Einlegeböden angebracht, die es ermöglichen, nach oben auf die Liegefläche und von dort wieder nach unten zu steigen. Der gesamte Innenraum ist mit hochwertigem Samt ausgekleidet und kann zusätzlich mit Kissen und Polstern ausgestattet werden. Die abnehmbare Liegefläche ist ebenfalls mit edlen Stoffen oder Häuten bespannt.

Die Abbildungen sind nur Beispiele und dienen lediglich zur Inspiration. Der Preis richtet sich stets nach dem Arbeitsaufwand und den verarbeiteten Materialien. Als Kunde können Sie Ihre Wünsche jederzeit im Entstehungsprozess einbringen.

Preis auf Anfrage

Modell Galusso-Katzenvase:
MADE IN GERMANY

Hoch 125cm
Maximaler Durchmesser 68 cm

Individuelle Gestaltung: Die Möglichkeiten sind nahezu unerschöpflich und lassen sich frei nach Ihren Wünschen realisieren. Entscheiden Sie selbst, was zu Ihnen passt – wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Die Abbildungen sind Beispiele, die zur Inspiration dienen. Der Preis richtet sich stets nach dem Arbeitsaufwand und den verarbeiteten Materialien. Als Kunde können Sie Ihre Gestaltungswünsche jederzeit im Entstehungsprozess einbringen.

Preis auf Anfrage

Die Galusso-Katzenvase – ein luxuriöser Lieblingsplatz für Ihre Katze

Sie ist ergonomisch perfekt an die Katze angepasst und wird schon mehrere Jahre erfolgreich in der Praxis getestet – die Galusso Katzenvase zeigt schnell, dass sie weit mehr ist als ein herkömmlicher Kratzbaum.

Die großzügigen Kratzflächen dienen nicht nur zum Kratzen, sondern auch zum entspannten Strecken und Klettern.

Dank der massiven Materialien und der soliden Verarbeitung ist die Galusso Katzenvase äußerst stabil, so dass auch das direkte Hochspringen vom Boden auf die Liegefläche problemlos möglich ist.

Ihre Katze ist eher der bequeme Typ? Dann kann sie durch das Innere der Vase ganz einfach von der unteren Höhle über zwei Ebenen nach oben und durch die Öffnung auf die Liege steigen. So hat Ihr kleiner Liebling stets einen behaglichen Rückzugsort und vielfältige Möglichkeiten zum Spielen und Verstecken. Die Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass die Katzen gerade auch in der unteren Höhle gerne ein Schläfchen machen. Die obere Liegefläche ist wie ein Deckel abnehmbar, so dass Sie bei Bedarf auch jederzeit ins Innere blicken können.